changes &
digital culture

The way to the agile learning organization

People Drives Transformation

The world of business and work is in a state of constant change. Digitization has shortened the change cycles significantly. Working methods and individual habits have also changed a lot due to digitization.

Although almost everyone now appreciates the advantages of digital technologies in private, the majority of digital change projects (change projects) in companies do not fail because of the technology. They fail because the employees are not taken along in the change and development process!

This is independent of whether these are internal organizational changes , such as changing internal processes, the introduction of new IT tools or communication systems , or external-based changes such as a new business model, changed product range or changed sales markets.

The success of change processes essentially depends on whether you can take the individual with you in the change project and convince them that the change is important. And also has a positive development for him/her – and you are not left behind.

Approach your change projects in an employee-oriented manner!

Design your agile learning organization for which change is a normal constant.

Nothing is as constant as change (Heraclitus)

Nevertheless, for many people it is always challenging to deal with change! Lt. According to a McKinsey study, only 30% of employees are open to change initiatives .

The corporate culture is all the more important in change processes! To create an environment in which employees feel comfortable and change, innovation & development are part of the DNA. Because the corporate culture affects the identity of your employees . It makes it possible to react openly and flexibly to (digital) changes, clear communication resolves uncertainties, new (digital) technologies and processes are used sustainably and new innovations are created .

Take your team with you, inspire them for the new challenges and developments and unleash the potential of your employees :

Let's drive the change!

With courage: creating ideas, promoting innovations, celebrating success!

Change &
Digital Culture

Der Weg zur Agilen Lernenden Organisation

People Drives Transformation

Die Wirtschafts- und Arbeitswelt befindet sich in einem kontinuierlichen Wandel. Durch die Digitalisierung haben sich die Veränderungszyklen extrem verkürzt. Auch haben sich die Arbeitsweisen und individuellen Gewohnheiten durch die Digitalisierung sehr verändert.

Obwohl mittlerweile fast jeder die Vorzüge digitaler Technologien im Privaten schätzt, scheitert der Großteil der digitalen Change-Projekte (Veränderungsprojekte) in Unternehmen nicht an der Technik. Sie scheitern daran, dass die Mitarbeiter:innen im Veränderungs- und Entwicklungsprozess nicht mitgenommen werden!

Dies ist unabhängig davon, ob es sich dabei um organisations-interne Veränderungen handelt, wie der Veränderung der internen Prozesse, Einführung neuer IT-Tools oder Kommunikationssysteme oder extern-basierende Veränderungen wie, ein neues Geschäftsmodell, veränderte Produktpallette oder veränderte Absatzmärkte. 

Der Erfolg, ob Veränderungsprozesse gelingen, hängt im Wesentlichen davon ab, ob es gelingt, den Einzelnen im Change-Projekt mitzunehmen und Ihn davon zu überzeugen, dass die Veränderung wichtig ist. Und auch für sie/ihn eine positive Entwicklung hat – und sie nicht abgehängt werden. 

Gehen Sie Ihre Change Projekte Mitarbeiter-orientiert an! 

Gestalten Sie Ihre agile lernende Organisation, für die der Wandel eine normale Konstante ist.

Nichts ist so beständig wie der Wandel (Heraklit)

Trotzdem ist es für viele Menschen immer wieder herausfordernd mit Veränderung umzugehen! Lt. einer McKinsey-Studie stehen lediglich 30% der Mitarbeiter:innen Veränderungsinitiativen aufgeschlossen gegenüber.

Umso bedeutsamer ist in Veränderungsprozessen die Unternehmenskultur!  Ein Umfeld zu schaffen, in dem sich Mitarbeiter:innen wohlfühlen und Veränderung, Innovation & Entwicklung zur DNA gehören. Denn die Unternehmenskultur wirkt sich auf die Identität Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen aus. Sie macht es möglich, dass offen und flexibel auf (digitale) Veränderungen reagiert wird, eine klare Kommunikation Unsicherheiten auflöst, neue (digitale) Technologien & Prozesse nachhaltig eingesetzt und neue Innovationen geschaffen werden

Nehmen Sie Ihr Team mit, begeistern Sie es für die neuen Herausforderungen und Entwicklungen und legen Sie die Potentiale Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen frei:

Let‘s drive the Change!

Mit Mut: Ideen kreieren, Innovationen fördern, Erfolge feiern!