Source: Deloitte

Top priority: Shaping the future with digital leadership!

Employer attractiveness, digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, management models, transformation

No tools and technology – digital change can only be successful if the focus is on people. What managers have to consider in order for the transformation to succeed. Digitization is in full swing, but you lack the expertise for a coherent strategy? Many companies are in good company with this. In a study by market research Lünendonk, only 14 percent of the companies surveyed stated that they developed digitization strategies themselves – all others resorted to external help.

Source: Patrick Naef in CIO

Everyone needs to become a digital leader

Employer attractiveness, digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, management models, transformation

Delegating responsibility for digitization to a Chief Digital Officer often does not lead to the desired result. In a networked and digital world, every executive must become a digital leader themselves.

Source: cobalt recruitment

Intrapreneur - Why employees should learn to think like entrepreneurs

Employer attractiveness, digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, management models, transformation

Of course, employees should not simply behave like entrepreneurs in the company. However, some approaches and ways of thinking can be helpful for the success of the intrapreneurs – and thus move the entire company forward. Anyone who does not feel responsible for their own tasks and who quickly passes things on to others when problems arise, or who always blames the behavior of their colleagues for the failure of a project, will probably never be really successful in their job. Entrepreneurs are always responsible for themselves.

If employees increase their sense of responsibility as part of an intrapreneurship , they can actively help shape the company. More and more large companies have already made it their concept to outsource certain areas of their business as independent units and allow them to act independently on the market. This is only possible if employees act on their own responsibility, think for themselves and do not wait for tasks from their superiors. In this way, the entire company can increase its flexibility

Source: Kienbaum

Agility in the HR organizational model

Agility, change management, digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, management models, transformation

How much is possible, how much makes sense?

In our current HR study with participants from primarily large companies, almost zero percent state that they currently work in an agile organizational approach. Such an approach is often equated with the ING or Spotify model and is divided into units of tribes, squads, chapters and guilds. – Around a quarter of those surveyed are aiming for these forms in the future.

Agile HR organizational models are therefore “the winners” when it comes to the future structure – and are therefore ahead of the multi-pillar model used at VW or the ambidextrous structure with a run & change logic internally and externally set other companies

Let's drive the change!

With courage: creating ideas, promoting innovations, celebrating success!

Quelle: Deloitte

Chefsache: Mit Digital Leadership die Zukunft gestalten!

Arbeitgeber-Attraktivität, Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Führungsmodelle,  Transformation

Von wegen Tools und Technik – digitaler Wandel kann nur erfolgreich sein, wenn der Mensch im Mittelpunkt steht. Was Führungskräfte beachten müssen, damit die Transformation gelingt. Die Digitalisierung ist in vollem Gange, aber die Expertise für eine schlüssige Strategie fehlt? Damit befinden sich viele Unternehmen in guter Gesellschaft. In einer Studie der Marktforschung Lünendonk gaben nur 14 Prozent der befragten Unternehmen an, Digitalisierungsstrategien selbst zu entwickeln – alle anderen griffen auf externe Hilfe zurück.

Quelle: Patrick Naef in CIO

Jeder muss ein digitaler Leader werden

Arbeitgeber-Attraktivität, Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Führungsmodelle, Transformation

Die Verantwortung für die Digitalisierung an einen Chief Digital Officer zu delegieren, führt oft nicht zum erwünschten Resultat. In einer vernetzten und digitalen Welt muss jede Führungskraft selbst zu einem Digital Leader werden.

Quelle: cobalt recruitment 

Intrapreneur - Warum Angestellte lernen sollten, wie Unternehmer zu denken

Arbeitgeber-Attraktivität, Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Führungsmodelle, Transformation

Natürlich sollten Angestellte sich in der Firma nicht einfach wie Unternehmer verhalten. Einige Herangehensweisen und Denkarten können allerdings für den Erfolg der Intrapreneure hilfreich sein – und so das gesamte Unternehmen weiterbringen. Wer sich für seine Aufgaben nicht selbst verantwortlich fühlt und bei Problemen Dinge schnell an andere weitergibt oder die Schuld für das Scheitern eines Projekts stets beim Verhalten des Kollegen sucht, wird in seinem Job wahrscheinlich nie wirklich erfolgreich sein. Für Unternehmer liegt die Verantwortung stets bei ihnen selbst.

Wenn Angestellte im Zuge eines Intrapreneurships ihr Verantwortungsbewusstsein erhöhen, können sie aktiv das Unternehmen mitgestalten. Immer mehr große Unternehmen haben es schon zu ihrem Konzept gemacht, bestimmte Bereiche ihrer Geschäfte ganz als eigenständige Einheiten auszulagern und unabhängig am Markt agieren zu lassen. Dies ist nur mit dem eigenverantwortlichen Handeln der Angestellten möglich, die selbst mitdenken und nicht auf Aufgabenstellungen vom Vorgesetzten warten. So kann das gesamte Unternehmen seine Flexibilität erhöhen

Quelle: Kienbaum

Agilität im HR-Organisationsmodell

Agility, Change Management, Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Führungsmodelle, Transformation

Wie viel ist möglich, wie viel ist sinnvoll?

In unserer aktuellen HR-Studie mit Teilnehmern aus primär großen Unternehmen geben quasi Null Prozent an, aktuell in einem agilen Organisationsansatz zu arbeiten. Solch ein Ansatz wird häufig gleichgesetzt mit dem ING- oder Spotify-Modell und ist unterteilt in Einheiten von Tribes, Squads, Chapters und Gilden. – Etwa ein Viertel der Befragten strebt diese Formen in der Zukunft an.

Somit sind agile HR-Organisationsmodelle „die Gewinner“ um die Zukunftsaufstellung – und liegen damit noch vor dem auch bei VW eingesetzten Mehr-Säulen-Modell oder der ambidextren Aufstellung mit einer Run-&-Change-Logik im Innen- und Außenverhältnis, auf die andere Unternehmen setzen

Let‘s drive the Change!

Mit Mut: Ideen kreieren, Innovationen fördern, Erfolge feiern!