Source: zhaw

Agile forms of work and organization in Switzerland

Agility, change management, digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, sustainability, transformation

The trend towards more agility can also be felt in Switzerland, and so numerous large and small companies are embarking on the agile transformation path. The IAP Institute for Applied Psychology has set itself the task of investigating the changes in the context of agile transformations in a science-based manner. The focus is always on people. This is also the case in the third study on the world of work 4.0, which focuses on agile forms of work and organization in Switzerland. Only interview partners from companies and organizations who know agile transformation from their own experience were selected for the study.

Source: HR

Digitization: phases and tasks of HR

Agility, change management, digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, sustainability, transformation

In times of digitization, companies need employees with the necessary skills. The human resources department can and should provide significant support in this regard. A talent management specialist has summarized the areas in which this is possible and shows five phases of digitization.

Source: Deloitte

Don't be afraid of digitization, HR!

Digital HR, digital change, digitization,

Digital Human Resource Management

Digital change is changing everything – also in personnel management? Deloitte shows how HR can benefit from digitization.

Companies that are not now dealing with the issues of digital transformation could quickly be left behind.

For the digitization in society and markets, the management needs a business strategy that thinks about the digital change at all times. HR needs the same. HR management must retain digital talent, expand the digital skillset of the existing workforce and ensure an organizational culture that promotes digital transformation issues.

Source: Lünendonk

Scalable Agility - From agile to digital transformation

Agility, employer attractiveness, digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, management models, sustainability, transformation

Agile transformation? Another new buzzword in the age of digitization? The question cannot be answered with a clear yes or no. The fact is that digitization is changing the requirements and expectations of customers.

(…)

This Lünendonk study provides answers on how large companies and corporations are preparing for digitization. For the study, 26 large companies and corporations with sales of more than one billion euros were examined. For this purpose, telephone and personal interviews were held with executives and managers who are responsible for the changeover to agile working methods in their companies.

Let's drive the change!

With courage: creating ideas, promoting innovations, celebrating success!

Quelle: zhaw

Agile Arbeits- und Organisationsformen in der Schweiz

Agility, Change Management, Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Nachhaltigkeit,  Transformation

Der Trend hin zu mehr Agilität ist auch in der Schweiz spürbar und so begeben sich zahlreiche grosse und kleine Unternehmen auf den Weg der agilen Transformation. Das IAP Institut für Angewandte Psychologie hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Veränderungen im Kontext agiler Transformationen wissenschaftsbasiert zu untersuchen. Im Zentrum steht dabei immer der Mensch. So auch in der dritten Studie zur Arbeitswelt 4.0, welche den Fokus auf agile Arbeits- und Organisationsformen in der Schweiz richtet. Für die Studie wurden dabei ausschliesslich Interviewpartnerinnen- und partner aus Unternehmen und Organisationen, welche die agile Transformation aus eigener Erfahrung kennen, ausgewählt.

Quelle: Personalwirtschaft

Digitalisierung: Phasen und Aufgaben von HR

Agility, Change Management, Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Nachhaltigkeit,  Transformation

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung brauchen Unternehmen Mitarbeiter mit den notwendigen Fähigkeiten. Die Personalabteilung kann und sollte dabei maßgeblich unterstützend wirken. Ein Spezialist für Talent Management hat zusammengefasst, in welchen Bereichen dies möglich ist und zeigt fünf Phasen der Digitalisierung auf.

Quelle: Deloitte

Keine Angst vor der Digitalisierung, HR!

Digital HR, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung,

Digitales Human Resource Management

Der digitale Wandel ändert alles – auch im Personalmanagement? Deloitte zeigt, wie HR von der Digitalisierung profitieren kann.

Unternehmen, die sich jetzt nicht mit den Themen der digitalen Transformation auseinandersetzen, könnten schnell abgehängt werden.

Für die Digitalisierung in Gesellschaft und Märkten benötigt das Management eine Business Strategy, die den digitalen Wandel jederzeit mitdenkt. Gleiches braucht HR. Das Personalmanagement muss digitale Talente binden, das digitale Skillset der bestehenden Belegschaft erweitern und für eine Organisationskultur sorgen, die die Themen der digitalen Transformation fördern.

Quelle: Lünendonk

Scalable Agility - Von der agilen zur digitalen Transformation

Agility, Arbeitgeber-Attraktivität, Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Führungsmodelle, Nachhaltigkeit, Transformation

Agile Transformation? Schon wieder ein neuer Modebegriff im Digitalisierungszeitalter? Die Frage lässt sich nicht mit einem klaren Ja oder Nein beantworten. Fakt ist, die Digitalisierung verändert die Anforderungen und die Erwartungshaltung der Kunden.

(…)

Wie Großunternehmen und Konzerne sich auf die Digitalisierung einstellen, darauf gibt diese Lünendonk-Studie Antworten. Für die Studie wurden 26 Großunternehmen und Konzerne mit mehr als eine Milliarde Euro Umsatz untersucht. Dazu fanden telefonische und persönliche Interviews mit Führungskräften und Managern statt, die die Umstellung auf agile Arbeitsweise in ihren Unternehmen verantworten.

Let‘s drive the Change!

Mit Mut: Ideen kreieren, Innovationen fördern, Erfolge feiern!