Source: Personal Knowledge

Employer branding: Measures to increase employer attractiveness

Employer attractiveness, employer branding, management models, sustainability, recruiting

The labor market has changed – and not only that. Demographic change is also leaving its mark there. In many industries, the “war for talent”, i.e. the fight for qualified employees, has already broken out. In order to attract new employees and keep old ones over the long term, it is becoming increasingly important for companies to present themselves as attractive employers. In this article you can read how employer branding helps to increase employer attractiveness and what measures are necessary to implement a successful employer branding strategy.

Source: heap

Make the onboarding of new employees successful

Onboarding/training, management models, sustainability, recruiting

The successful onboarding of new employees is becoming increasingly important in times of a shortage of skilled workers. Is your onboarding process already running optimally or is there room for improvement? Find out how onboarding software or onboarding apps can help in this top topic.

Chapter:

  • Make the onboarding of new employees successful
  • Onboarding: phases and elements
  • Standardize and automate the onboarding process
  • Support through onboarding platforms
  • Support through onboarding apps

Source: DIG IN Health

Digital Healthcare Index 2019

Digital HR, digital change, digitization,

First insight:
Digital leadership is still more of a dream than a reality

The evaluation of the first part of our industry-wide online survey in 2019 shows interesting divergences: Although more than half of the managers in the healthcare industry rate digitization as positive, almost a quarter (22%) even as very positive, the majority of managers rate it at the same time IT/online skills, disruptive thinking or the ability to take criticism as rather unimportant leadership skills in the bottom third. In May 2019, 110 managers from the healthcare sector took part in the first survey round of the study, which determined the status quo of digital transformation and the associated changes in the healthcare sector over a period of five years.

Source: Kienbaum

Next Level HR

Digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, management models, sustainability, transformation

The HR function is under scrutiny – more closely than ever before. Because of the success-critical importance of employer branding and recruiting, management quality and employee loyalty, strategic personnel planning and organizational development, HR professionals are in demand who create values in a solution-oriented, professional and binding manner: for the company and for the people who work in it. The HR function is therefore at a crossroads: either the change to becoming a strategic partner of management will succeed – or HR will ultimately sink into insignificance because it no longer lives up to its responsibility as the sovereign of change.

Let's drive the change!

With courage: creating ideas, promoting innovations, celebrating success!

Quelle: Personalwissen

Employer Branding: Maßnahmen zur Steigerung der Arbeitgeber-Attraktivität

Arbeitgeber-Attraktivität, Employer Branding, Führungsmodelle, Nachhaltigkeit,  Recruiting

Der Arbeitsmarkt hat sich verändert – und nicht nur das. Auch der demografische Wandel hinterlässt dort seine Spuren. In vielen Branchen ist bereits der „War for Talents“, also der Kampf um qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, entbrannt. Um neue Beschäftigte zu gewinnen und alte langfristig zu halten, wird es für Unternehmen immer wichtiger, sich als attraktiver Arbeitgeber zu präsentieren. In diesem Artikel lesen Sie, wie Employer Branding hilft, die Arbeitgeber-Attraktivität zu steigern, und welche Maßnahmen notwendig sind, um eine erfolgreiche Employer-Branding-Strategie zu fahren.

Quelle: Haufe

Onboarding neuer Mitarbeiter erfolgreich gestalten

Onboarding/Einarbeitung, Führungsmodelle, Nachhaltigkeit,  Recruiting

Das erfolgreiche Onboarding neuer Mitarbeiter wird in Zeiten des Fachkräftemangels immer wichtiger. Läuft Ihr Onboarding-Prozess schon optimal oder gibt es Verbesserungsbedarf? Wie Onboarding-Software oder Onboarding-Apps dabei unterstützen können, erfahren Sie in diesem Top-Thema.

Kapitel:

  • Onboarding neuer Mitarbeiter erfolgreich gestalten
  • Onboarding: Phasen und Elemente
  • Onboarding-Prozess standardisieren und automatisieren
  • Unterstützung durch Onboarding-Plattformen
  • Unterstützung durch Onboarding-Apps

Quelle: DIG-IN-Health

Digital Healthcare Index 2019

Digital HR, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung,

Erste Erkenntnis:
Digital Leadership noch eher Wunsch als Wirklichkeit

Die Auswertung des ersten Teilbereichs unserer branchenweiten Online-Befragung in 2019 zeigt interessante Divergenzen: Obwohl mehr als die Hälfte der Führungskräfte in der Gesundheitsbranche die Digitalisierung als positiv bewertet, knapp ein Viertel (22%) sogar als sehr positiv, stuft die Mehrheit der Führungskräfte gleichzeitig die IT-/Online-Kompetenz, disruptives Denken oder Kritikfähigkeit als eher unwichtige Führungskompetenz im unteren Drittel ein. An der ersten Befragungsrunde der Studie, die insgesamt über einen Zeitraum von fünf Jahren den Status Quo der digitalen Transformation und die damit einhergehenden Veränderungen im Healthcare-Bereich ermittelt, nahmen im Mai 2019 110 Führungskräfte aus dem Gesundheitswesen teil.

Quelle: Kienbaum

Next Level HR

Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Führungsmodelle, Nachhaltigkeit, Transformation

Die HR-Funktion steht unter Beobachtung – strenger als jemals zuvor. Denn bedingt durch die heute erfolgskritische Bedeutung von Arbeitgebermarke und Recruiting, Managementqualität und Mitarbeiterbindung, strategischer Personalplanung und Organisationsentwicklung sind Personaler gefragt, die lösungsorientiert, professionell und verbindlich Werte schaffen: für das Unternehmen wie für die Menschen, die darin arbeiten. Die HR-Funktion steht demnach vor einem Scheideweg: Entweder gelingt der Wandel zum strategischen Partner des Managements – oder HR wird schließlich in der Bedeutungslosigkeit versinken, weil sie ihrer Verantwortung als Souverän des Wandels nicht mehr gerecht wird.

Let‘s drive the Change!

Mit Mut: Ideen kreieren, Innovationen fördern, Erfolge feiern!