Source: Accenture

Living Business

Digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, management models, sustainability, transformation

Achieving Sustainable Growth Through Hyper-Relevance

How does your business stay relevant now and in the long term?

By constantly renewing itself.

Every company today strives for sustainable growth. In order to achieve this, a solid and loyal customer base is a prerequisite. Many companies have found that the traditional concept of customer loyalty is a thing of the past. Today, the roles are reversed: In order to remain competitive and relevant to consumers, companies must continuously develop their products, their services and their marketing strategies and adapt them to the needs of their customers.

Source: Kienbaum

All Agile Organization Study

Digital HR, digital leadership, digital change, digitization, transformation

Potentials of agility often remain unused – The agile maturity of companies was evaluated along eight dimensions. None is strongly positive across all companies – so there is high untapped potential in all dimensions, even though more than 2/3 of the companies surveyed are subject to high to very high pressure to change.

Where is it most worth investing in agilization? The study results from Kienbaum show essential levers for increasing agility and thus for optimizing time-to-market and customer satisfaction.

Source: HR

Digitization: phases and tasks of HR

Change Management, Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digital Change, Digitization, Transformation

In times of digitization, companies need employees with the necessary skills. The human resources department can and should provide significant support in this regard. A talent management specialist has summarized the areas in which this is possible and shows five phases of digitization.

The HR department, integrated processes and a digitized HR environment can support the entire digital transformation of companies. When it comes to attracting digital specialists, companies must first invest in digitization themselves, because top talents with digital skills want to offer a suitable work environment, according to SumTotaI, provider in the field of talent management.

Source: Deloitte

Survival Strategy - Digital Leadership

Digital HR, digital leadership, digitization, management models, transformation

“The winners of the digital transformation will be those who establish paradigm shifts as the standard in their own company and keep creating new business models”

Andreas Harting, Managing Director

Our study, which analyzed 102 companies from the US, Europe and Asia across various industries – including leisure and travel, hospitality, financial services, retail, consumer goods, media and automotive – shows that the CDOs already established in these industries on a can look back on a very varied professional career.

core issues

  • Digital is the new normal
  • Cross-industry effects of digitization
  • Effective transformation of traditional companies
  • Individual management models for the digital transformation

Let's drive the change!

With courage: creating ideas, promoting innovations, celebrating success!

Quelle: Accenture

Living Business

Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Führungsmodelle, Nachhaltigkeit, Transformation

Achieving Sustainable Growth Through Hyper-Relevance

Wie bleibt Ihr Unternehmen jetzt und auf lange Sicht relevant?

Indem es sich ständig erneuert.

Jedes Unternehmen strebt heute nach nachhaltigem Wachstum. Um dies zu erreichen, ist eine feste und loyale Kundenbasis Voraussetzung. Viele Unternehmen mussten inzwischen feststellen, dass das traditionelle Konzept der Kundentreue der Vergangenheit angehört. Heute sind die Rollen vertauscht: Um wettbewerbsfähig und für Verbraucher relevant zu bleiben, müssen Unternehmen ihre Produkte, ihre Services und ihre Marketingstrategien kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln und den Bedürfnissen ihrer Kunden anpassen.

Quelle: Kienbaum

All Agile Organization Studie

Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Transformation

Potentiale von Agilität bleiben oft ungenutzt – Die agile Reife von Unternehmen wurde entlang von acht Dimensionen evaluiert. Keine ist über alle Unternehmen hinweg stark positiv ausgeprägt – es gibt also in allen Dimensionen hohe ungenutzte Potentiale und dies, obwohl mehr als 2/3 der befragten Unternehmen hohem bis sehr hohem Veränderungsdruck unterliegen.

Wo lohnt es sich am meisten, in die Agilisierung zu investieren? Die Studienergebnisse von Kienbaum zeigen wesentliche Hebel zur Steigerung der Agilität und damit zur Optimierung der Time-to-Market und Kundenzufriedenheit auf.

Quelle: Personalwirtschaft

Digitalisierung: Phasen und Aufgaben von HR

Change Management, Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitaler Wandel, Digitalisierung, Transformation

In Zeiten der Digitalisierung brauchen Unternehmen Mitarbeiter mit den notwendigen Fähigkeiten. Die Personalabteilung kann und sollte dabei maßgeblich unterstützend wirken. Ein Spezialist für Talent Management hat zusammengefasst, in welchen Bereichen dies möglich ist und zeigt fünf Phasen der Digitalisierung auf.

Die Personalabteilung, integrierte Prozesse und eine digitalisierte HR-Umgebung können die gesamte digitale Transformation von Unternehmen unterstützen. Wenn es um die Gewinnung digitaler Fachkräfte geht, müssen Unternehmen zunächst selbst in Digitalisierung investieren, denn Top Talente mit digitalen Skills möchten in die ein entsprechendes Arbeitsumfeld Aufgaben bieten, so SumTotaI, Anbieter im Bereich Talent Management.

Quelle: Deloitte

Überlebensstrategie - Digital Leadership

Digital HR, Digital Leadership, Digitalisierung, Führungsmodelle, Transformation

„Die Gewinner der digitalen Transformation werden diejenigen sein, die Paradigmenwechsel im eigenen Unternehmen als Standard etablieren und immer wieder neue Geschäftsmodelle erschaffen“

Andreas Harting, Managing Director

Unsere Studie, die 102 Unternehmen aus den USA, Europa und Asien aus verschiedenen Industrien analysiert hat – darunter die Freizeit- und Reisebranche, Gastronomie, Finanzdienstleistungen, Einzelhandel, Konsumgüter, Medien und Automobilsektor – zeigt, dass die in diesen Branchen bereits etablierten CDOs auf einen sehr vielseitigen beruflichen Werdegang zurückblicken können.

Kernthemen

  • Digital ist die neue Normalität
  • Branchenübergreifende Auswirkungen der Digitalisierung
  • Effektive Transformation traditioneller Unternehmen
  • Individuelle Führungsmodelle für die digitale Transformation

Let‘s drive the Change!

Mit Mut: Ideen kreieren, Innovationen fördern, Erfolge feiern!